POSITION EXECUTIVE MEMBER EMAIL
Co-Presidents

Andrea Monsour, MPH Epi

Anya Archer MPH HP

andrea.monsour[at]mail.utoronto.ca

anya.archer[at]mail.utoronto.ca

Co-Vice Presidents

Angela Salomon, MPH Epi

Alyssa Chee-a-tow, MPH Epi

 angela.salomon[at]mail.utoronto.ca​

alyssandra.chee.a.tow[at]mail.utoronto.ca

Treasurer Tierza Johnson MPH Epi  tierza.johnson[at]mail.utoronto.ca
Secretary Emmalin Buajitti, MPH Epi emma.buajitti[at]mail.utoronto.ca
Communications Chair Jasleen Arneja, MPH Epi   jasleen.arneja[at]mail.utoronto.ca
Social Chair Triti Khorasheh MPH HP triti.khorasheh[at]mail.utoronto.ca
Stream/Committee Representatives:
PhD Epidemiology Kaley Hayes  k.hayes[at]mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Social & Behavioural Health Sciences Faraz Vahid Shahidi  faraz.vahidshahidi[at]utoronto.ca
PhD Biostatistics Zheng Jing Jimmy Hu  zhengjing.hu[at]mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Epidemiology Year 1 Harunya Sivanesan  Harunya.sivanesan[at]mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Epidemiology Year 2 Avinash Ramkissoon  avinash.ramkissoon[at]mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Health Promotion Year 1 Sylvia Urbanik
Gabriella Luongo
MPH Health Promotion Year 2 Ren Naraine  Renuka.naraine[at]utoronto.ca
MPH Community Nutrition Year 1 Megan Scarth  megan.scarth[at]mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Community Nutrition Year 2 Meaghan Lee
Angelina Hui
Sarah Booth

 meaghan.lee[at]mail.utoronto.ca

angelina.hui[at]mail.utoronto.ca

sarah.booth[at]alum.utoronto.ca

MPH Occupational and
Environmental Health Year 1
Min Ah Kim  minahk.kim[at]mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Occupational and
Environmental Health Year 2
Vacant
MPH/MScCH Family and Community Medicine Kyle Lee Kyle.lee[at]mail.utoronto.ca
Public Health and Preventative Medicine Residency Program Vacant
MSc Biostatistics Michela Panarella  michela.panarella[at]mail.utoronto.ca
MHSc Bioethics Asma Fazal
Julia Gill
julia.gill[at]mail.utoronto.ca
International Student Rep Kaley Hayes   k.hayes[at]mail.utoronto.ca

Graduate Student Union Reps

 

Natasha Kithulegoda
Asma Fazal
Sylvia Urbanik
n.kithulegoda@mail.utoronto.ca
sylvia.urbanik@mail.utoronto.ca
asma.fazal@mail.utoronto.ca
Social Committee

Saranyah Ravindran, MPH HP

Meghan O’Neill, MPH Epi

Rachel Pickard, MPH Epi

Gabriella Luongo, MPH HP
Salima Mithani, MPH HP
Rachel Kirkland, MPH Epi
Laura Aronow-Ajenstat, MPH HP
Rim Mouhaffel, Nutrition

saranyah.ravindran@mail.utoronto.ca
meghan.oneill@mail.utoronto.ca
rachel.pickard@mail.utoronto.ca
g.luongo@mail.utoronto.ca
salima.mithani@mail.utoronto.ca
rachel.kirkland@mail.utoronto.ca
laura.aronow.ajenstat@mail.utoronto.ca
rim.mouhaffel@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council Executive Committee Nishan Zewge-Abubaker, MPH HP
Nicholas Moroz, MPH HP
 nishan.zewge.abubaker@mail.utoronto.com
School Council Education Committee

Thai-Son Tang, MSc Biostatistics

Zahraa Saab, MPH HP

 thaison.tang@mail.utoronto.ca

zahraa.saab@mail.utoronto.ca

School Council General Rachel Kirkland, MPH HP
Zahraa Saab, MPH HP
zahraa.saab@mail.utoronto.ca
Communications Committee Jennifer Liang, MPH Epi jj.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Advocacy Committee Zheng Jing Jimmy Hu,PhD Biostatistics
Hiba Ahmed, MPH HP
Maha Chaudhry, MPH Epi
Emily Seale, MPH Epi
Afnan Naeem, MPH HP
Marlena Nguyen-Dang , MPH HP
Robyn Beckett, MPH HP
hiba.ahmed@mail.utoronto.ca
maha.chaudhry@mail.utoronto.ca
emily.seale@mail.utoronto.ca
afnan.naeem@mail.utoronto.ca
marlena.nguyen.dang@mail.utoronto.ca
robyn.beckett@mail.utoronto.ca