

2016-17 DLSPH Faculty Award Nomination Form

Nominee's Name:	
Award being nominated for:	
 ☐ Robin Badgley Teaching Excellence Award – Early Stage (within 5 years of faculty appointment) ☐ Robin Badgley Teaching Excellence Award – Open ☐ John Hastings Service Excellence Award (university and community) ☐ Anthony Miller Research Excellence Award 	
Rational for nomination:	
Nominator's Name:	Email address:

Please submit the completed nomination form electronically by May 12, 2017, to: Michael Escobar, Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs c/o Mariana Vardaei fac.appt.dlsph@utoronto.ca