

School Council Membership 2018-19

Chair: Mark Dobrow Co-Chair: Susan Bondy Ex-Officio Members:

- *i)* President of the University or Designate
- *ii)* The Vice-President and Provost or Designate
- iii) The Vice-Provost, Relations with Health Care institutions or Designate
- iv) The Dean of the Graduate Studies or Designate
- v) The University Librarian or Designate, Vincci Lui
- vi) The (Interim) Dean of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health, Adalsteinn Brown
- vii) The (Interim) Director of IHPME, Rhonda Cockerill
- viii) The School's Chief Administration Officer, Robin Hurst
- ix) The Administrative and Financial Manager of IHPME, Arleen Morrin
- x) The President of the Public Health Students' Association 2018-19, Tierza Johnson and Gabriella Luongo
- xi) The President of the IHPME Graduate Students' Union 2018-19, TBD
- xii) The President of the Public Health Sciences Alumni Association, Julie Foisy, (alternate: Gurjinder Gill)
- xiii) The President of the Society of IHPME Graduates, Lee Fairclough, (alternate: Anne Wojtak)

The School Council Secretary, Mavic Galicia

All teaching staff (separate list)

(15) Other Academic Appointees

- 1. Ray Copes
- 2. Patrick Loisel
- 3. Heather Manson
- 4. Jason Pole
- 5. Kerry Kuluski
- 6. Valerie Rackow
- 7. Valerie Krym
- 8. Victoria Arrandale
- 9.
- 10.
- 11.
- 12.
- 13.
- 14.
- 15.

Emeritus Profess: Catherine Chalin

Graduate Student/Trainees

Students TBD in the Fall 2018

- (4) Administrative Staff
 - 1. Christina Lopez
 - 2. Melodie Buhagiar
 - 3. Sarah Ko
 - 4. Ellen Sokoloff

External Stakeholder: Bernard Choi



School Council Executive Committee Membership 2018-19

Chair: Mark Dobrow Co-Chair: Susan Bondy (4) Graduate Students

- (4) Teaching Staff

 - 1. Dan Allman
 - 2. Jeremy Scott
 - 3. Erica Di Ruggiero
 - 4. Julia Zarb
- (2) Other Academic Appointees
 - 1. Patrick Loisel
 - 2. Valerie Krym
- (2) Administrative Staff
 - 1. Christina Lopez
 - 2. Melodie Buhagiar
- (1) External Stakeholder, Bernard Choi
- (2) Alumni Members

IHPME Society of Graduates Pres, Lee Fairclough

PHAA President, Julie Foisy

Ex-Officio:

(Interim) Dean, Steini Brown

School Council Secretary: Mavic Galicia



School Council Education Committee Membership 2018-19

Chair, Paul Bozek

- (8) Teaching Staff
 - 1. Izzeldin Abuelaish
 - 2. Dan Allman
 - 3. Geoff Anderson
 - 4. Walter Wodchis
 - 5. Aviv Shachak
 - 6. Jeremy Scott
 - 7.
 - 8.
- (4) Other Academic appointees
 - 1. Charles Victor
 - 2. John Murphy
 - 3.
 - 4.

IHPME Education Coordinator: Whitney Berta Graduate Coordinator: Charlotte Lombardo Undergraduate Coordinator: Andrea Cortinois (6) Graduate Students

- (2) Administrative Staff
 - 1. Sarah Ko
 - 2. Christina Lopez

Alumni

PHAA Rep Lauren Della Mora IHPME Society of Grads: TBC

Ex-Officio:

School Council Secretary: Mavic Galicia

Interim Dean: Steini Brown

Associate Dean, Academic Affairs: Nancy Baxter

Council Chair: Mark Dobrow

Co-Chair: Susan Bondy