President Jennifer Mary Bell
Vice-President: Governance Laera Gattoni
Vice-President: Finance Lauren Della Mora
Vice-President: Communications Ramlogan Sowamberam
Outreach Officer Audrey Wong
Awards Officer Susan Campisi
New Alumni Officer Rosie Mensah
Engagement Officer Dhvani Katakia
DLSPH School Affairs Officer Gurjinder Gill
Members-at-Large Zoran Bojic
Wendy Heong
Immediate Past President Julie Foisy

Ex-Officio Members include:

  • The Dean of the DLSPH, or designate
  • DLSPH Advancement Officer or designate (Annette Paul)
  • DLSPH Practicum and Professional Development Officer (Sarah Ko)

Did you know?

All graduates of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health and its predecessor departments, divisions, and units are members of the Public Health Alumni Association (PHAA).

The PHAA’s diverse and impressive membership includes graduates of the:

  • Department of Public Health Sciences/Graduate Department of Public Health Sciences
  • Departments of Preventive Medicine & Biostatistics, Behavioural Sciences, Occupational & Environmental Health
  • Division of Community Health, Faculty of Medicine
  • University of Toronto School of Hygiene