Dalla Lana School of Public Health School Council 2015-16

I. Ex-officio members (See below):

<u>Name</u>

- i) The President of the University (or designate)
- ii) The Vice-President and Provost (or designate)
- iii) The Vice-Provost, Relations with Health Care Institutions (Trevor Young)
- iv) The Dean of the School of Graduate Studies (or designate)
- v) The University's Chief Librarian (Neil Romanosky, Assoc Chief Librarian for Science Res and Info)
- vi) The Dean of the Dalla Lana School of Public Health: Howard Hu
- vii) The Director of IHPME: Adalsteinn Brown
- viii) The School's Chief Administrative Officer: Robin Hurst
- ix) The Administrative & Financial Manager of IHPME: Mihai Baetu
- x) Public Health Students' Association Co-Presidents: Navita Singh/Shannon Brent
- xi) The President of the IHPME Graduate Students' Union: Theresa Lee
- xii) Public Health Sciences Alumni Association President: Cameron Norman/Lauren Della Mora
- xiii) The President of the Society of IHPME Graduates: Jodeme Goldhar

II. All Teaching Staff of the School (A – Gi):

<u>Name</u>	<u>Name</u>
Izzeldin Abuelaish	Dan Allman
Geoff Anderson	Elizabeth Badley
Ross Baker	Jan Barnsley
Whitney Berta	Twylla Bird-Gayson
Susan Bondy	Paul Bozek
Jennifer Brooks	Liviana Calzavara
Michael Chaiton	Arun Chockalingam
1	

Rhonda Cockerill	Donald Cole
Paul Corey	Andrea Cortinois
Peter Coyte	Abdallah Daar
Raisa Deber	Allan Detsky
Mark Dobrow	Michael Escobar
Lorraine Ferris	David Fisman
Lisa Forman	France Gagnon
Dionne Gesink	Jennifer Gibson

II. All Teaching Staff of the School (Go - S):

<u>Name</u>

<u>Name</u>

Vivek Goel	Charna Gord	
Daniel Grace	Bart Harvey	
Linn Holness	Suzanne Jackson	
Prabhat Jha	Pamela Kaufman	
Rafal Kustra	Audrey Laporte	
Charlotte Lombardo	Wendy Lou	
Peggy McDonough	Fiona Miller	
Cameron Mustard	Ted Myers	
Stephen Narod	Blake Poland	
Jeff Reading	Laura Rosella	
Olli Saarela	Andrea Sass-Kortsak	
Robert Schwartz	James Scott	
Jeremy Scott	Dan Sellen	
Aviv Shachak	Arjumand Siddiqi	
Tina Smith	Carol Strike	
11 All Teaching Staff of the School (T - 7).		

II. All Teaching Staff of the School (T - Z):

<u>Name</u>

<u>Name</u>

Hla-Hla (Rosie) Thein	
Paul Williams	

Kevin Thorpe Walter Wodchis

III. Fifteen (15) Other Academic Appointees elected by the Other Academic Appointees:

<u>Name</u>
Victoria Arrandale
Zulfiqar Bhutta
Bernard Choi
Roland Hosein
Patrick Loisel
Mariana Ofner
Martin Shain

IV. Up to three (3) Emeritus Professors Appointed by the Dean/Director:

Catherine Chalin

Anthony Miller

V. Students/Trainees:

<u>Name</u>

Sarah Wang Exec Com, PHS Masters Anjum Sultana Exec Com, PHS Masters Yamna Ali Ed Com, PHS Masters Amanda Manoharan Ed Com, PHS Masters Jaya Raghubir (Ed com, PHS Masters) Julia O'Mahony Exec Com, IHPME David Bach Exec Com, IHPME Prof stream Masters Gabrielle Guidolin Ed Com, IHPME Prof strm Masters Naima Salemohamed Ed. Com, IHPME Sara Carsley (Ed. Com, IHPME Masters) Alexander Piatkowski (PHS Masters) Maelle Merchand (PHS Masters) Vidhi Thakkar (IHPME Doctoral Stud) Jill Furzer (IHPME Doctoral Stream Masters) Cathy Phan (IHPME Doctoral Stream Masters) Maryam Barekati (IHPME Masters Health Administration)

VI. Four (4) Administrative Staff elected by the Administrative Staff:

<u>Name</u>

Vanessa Anievas	Amber Gertzbein
Ellen Sokoloff	Mariana Vardaei

VII. One (1) Alumnus/a appointed by the President, Public Health Alumni Association:

Laura White

VIII. One (1) Alumnus/a appointed by the President, Society of IHPME Graduates:

Anne Wojtak

IX. Up to two (2) External members appointed by the Dean/Director:

<u>Name</u>

Ann Fox

Staff (Recorder): Mavic Galicia