Position Members Email
GSU Rep Natasha Kithulegoda n.kithulegoda@mail.utoronto.ca
Sylvia Urbanik sylvia.urbanik@mail.utoronto.ca
Asma Fazal asma.fazal@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council Executive Committee Nishan Zewge-Abubaker nishan.zewge.abubaker@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Moroz nicholas.moroz@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council Education Committee Thai-Son Tang thaison.tang@mail.utoronto.ca
Jennifer Gillis jennifer.gillis@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council General Rachel Kirkland rachel.kirkland@mail.utoronto.ca
Zahraa Saab zahraa.saab@mail.utoronto.ca
Social Committee Rachel Pickard rachel.pickard@mail.utoronto.ca
Saranyah Ravindran saranyah.ravindran@mail.utoronto.ca
Meghan O’Neill meghan.oneill@mail.utoronto.ca
Gabriella Luongo g.luongo@mail.utoronto.ca
Salima Mithani salima.mithani@mail.utoronto.ca
Rachel Kirkland rachel.kirkland@mail.utoronto.ca
Rim Mouhaffel rim.mouhaffel@mail.utoronto.ca
Daniel Jubas-Malz d.jubas.malz@mail.utoronto.ca
Laura Aronow laura.aronow.ajenstat@mail.utoronto.ca
Communications Committee Jennifer Liang jj.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Christopher Kim mapledoc.kim@mail.utoronto.ca
Advocacy Committee Rachel Pickard rachel.pickard@mail.utoronto.ca
Avinash Ramkissoon avinash.ramkissoon@mail.utoronto.ca
Nicholas Moroz nicholas.moroz@mail.utoronto.ca
Zheng Jing Jimmy Hu zhengjing.hu@mail.utoronto.ca
Hiba Ahmed hiba.ahmed@mail.utoronto.ca
Maha Chaudhry maha.chaudhry@mail.utoronto.ca
Emily Seale emily.seale@mail.utoronto.ca
Afnan Naeem afnan.naeem@mail.utoronto.ca
Robyn Beckett robyn.beckett@mail.utoronto.ca
Sandra D’Souza sandraa.dsouza@mail.utoronto.ca
Zahra Mamdani zahra.mamdani@mail.utoronto.ca
Marlena Nguyen-Dang marlena.nguyen.dang@mail.utoronto.ca
Internatonal Students Rep (1) Kaley Hayes k.hayes@mail.utoronto.ca
Stream Reps
MPH Nutrition and Dietetics Year 1 Megan Scarth megan.scarth@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Nutrition and Dietetics Year 2 Meaghan Lee meaghan.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
Angelina Hui angelina.hui@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Booth sarah.booth@alum.utoronto.ca
MPH Epidemiology Year 1 Laura Fusca laura.fusca@mail.utoronto.ca
Harunya Sivanesan harunya.sivanesan@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Epidemiology Year 2 Avinash Ramkissoon avinash.ramkissoon@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Social and Behavioural Sciences (Health Promotion) Year 1 Sylvia Urbanik sylvia.urbanik@mail.utoronto.ca
Gabriella Luongo g.luongo@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Social and Behavioural Sciences (Health Promotion) Year 2 Ren Naraine ren.naraine@gmail.com
Hermeen Toor hermeen.toor@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Occupational and Environmental Health Year 1 Travis McLennon travis.mclennon@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH/MScCH Family and Community Medicine Kyle Lee Kyle.lee@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc Biostatistics Michela Panarella michela.panarella@mail.utoronto.ca
Jingqi Hao jingqi.hao@mail.utoronto.ca
MHSc Bioethics Asma Fazal asma.fazal@mail.utoronto.ca
Julia Gill julia.gill@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Social and Behavioural Health Sciences Faraz Vahid Shahidi faraz.vahidshahidi@utoronto.ca
Janna MacLachlan janna.maclachlan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Biostatistics ChangChang Xu changchang.xu@mail.utoronto.ca
Zheng Jing Jimmy Hu zhengjing.hu@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Epidemiology Kaley Hayes k.hayes@mail.utoronto.ca
Public Health and Preventive Medicine Residency Cindy Shen cindy.shen@mail.utoronto.ca