Position Members Email
GSU Rep Maame Efua De-Heer maame.deheer@mail.utoronto.ca
Nousin Hussain nousin.hussain@mail.utoronto.ca
Sophia Zekiros sophia.zekiros@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council Executive Committee Maame Efua De-Heer maame.deheer@mail.utoronto.ca
Jayson Ryoo seung.ryoo@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council Education Committee Hayley Pelletier hayley.pelletier@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council General Ana Sanchez ana.sanchez@mail.utoronto.ca
Ntombi Nkiwane ntombi.nkiwane@mail.utoronto.ca
Social Committee Gifty Djulus gifty.djulus@mail.utoronto.ca
Victoria Moore victoria.moore@mail.utoronto.ca
Hayley Pelletier hayley.pelletier@mail.utoronto.ca
Sharon Tan sharon.tan@mail.utoronto.ca
Sarah Burnett s.burnett@mail.utoronto.ca
Myriam Haddad myriam.haddad@mail.utoronto.ca
Patrick Quinn p.quinn@mail.utoronto.ca
Communications Committee Sadaf Sanaat sadaf.sanaat@mail.utoronto.ca
Chun Chau dc.chau@mail.utoronto.ca
Advocacy Committee

















Aya Mahder Bashi aya.mahderbashi@mail.utoronto.ca
Kristina McDavid kristina.mcdavid@mail.utoronto.ca
Tyla Thomas-Jacques tyla.thomasjacques@mail.utoronto.ca
Ankur Chhabra ankur.chhabra@mail.utoronto.ca
Kira Pavagadhi kira.pavagadhi@mail.utoronto.ca
Reenika Arggawal reenika.aggarwal@mail.utoronto.ca
Marian Kelly marian.kelly@mail.utoronto.ca
Hafsa Rahman hafsa.rahman@mail.utoronto.ca
Harsh Naik harsh.naik@mail.utoronto.ca
Perri Champion perri.champion@mail.utoronto.ca
Hannah Chan hannahhc.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Zahra Hussain zaxhra.hussain@mail.utoronto.ca
Humaira Nakhuda humaira.nakhuda@mail.utoronto.ca
Whitney Chiu whitney.chiu@mail.utoronto.ca
Sasha Lemberg-Pelly s.lemberg@mail.utoronto.ca
Tara Faghani Hamadani tara.faghani@mail.utoronto.ca
Candice Richardson candice.richardson@mail.utoronto.ca
Maura Eswaradas maura.eswaradas@mail.utoronto.ca
Anindita Marwah anindita.marwah@mail.utoronto.ca
Umayangga Yogalingam umayangga.yogalingam@mail.utoronto.ca
Robyn Beckett robyn.beckett@mail.utoronto.ca
Tina Pahlevan tina.pahlevan@mail.utoronto.ca
Bethany Chrystoja bethany.chrystoja@mail.utoronto.ca
Smit Mistry smit.mistry@mail.utoronto.ca
Mauriene Tolentino m.tolentino@mail.utoronto.ca
Janani Kodeeswaran janani.kodeeswaran@mail.utoronto.ca
Reilly Jones reilly.jones@mail.utoronto.ca
Jayson Ryoo seung.ryoo@mail.utoronto.ca
Sophia Zekiros sophia.zekiros@mail.utoronto.ca
Internatonal Students Rep (1) Devshri Bidaye devshri.bidaye@gmail.com
MPH Nutrition and Dietetics Year 1 Hannah Chan hannahhc.chan@mail.utoronto.ca
Alexis Silver alexis.silver@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Nutrition and Dietetics Year 2 Megan Scarth megan.scarth@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Epidemiology Year 1 Catherine Liang cat.liang@mail.utoronto.ca
Elena Kocovska elena.kocovska@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Epidemiology Year 2 Tierza Johnson tierza.johnson@mail.utoronto.ca
Kathryn Zhang kathryn.zhang@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Social and Behavioural Sciences (Health Promotion) Year 1 Amina Khan aka.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
Maame Efua De-Heer maame.deheer@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Social and Behavioural Sciences (Health Promotion) Year 2 Shudipta Islam shudipta.islam@mail.utoronto.ca
Bandna Dhaliwal bandna.dhaliwal@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Occupational and Environmental Health Year 1 Elaine Acheampong elaine.acheampong@mail.utoronto.ca
Patrick Quinn p.quinn@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Occupational and Environmental Health Year 2

Sadaf Sanaat sadaf.sanaat@mail.utoronto.ca
Travis McLennon travis.mclennon@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH/MScCH Family and Community Medicine Tanzima Islam tanzima.islam@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Indigenous Health Year 1 Erica Di Franco erica.difranco@mail.utoronto.ca
Sharon Tan sharon.tan@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc Biostatistics Michela Panarella michela.panarella@mail.utoronto.ca
MHSc Bioethics Asma Fazal asma.fazal@mail.utoronto.ca
MScCH Addictions and Mental Health Reem Khan drreem.khan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Social and Behavioural Health Sciences

Faraz Shahidi faraz.vahidshahidi@utoronto.ca
Celina Carter karima.joy@mail.utoronto.ca
Karima Joy celina.carter@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Biostatistics Lehang Zhong lehang.zhong@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Epidemiology Rebecca Christensen r.christensen@mail.utoronto.ca