Skip to content

POSITION EXECUTIVE MEMBER EMAIL
Co-Presidents

Rebecca Christensen

Keltie Hamilton

r.christensen@mail.utoronto.ca 

keltie.hamilton@mail.utoronto.ca 

Co-Vice Presidents

Parya Borhani

Ronaz Remtulla

parya.borhani@mail.utoronto.ca 

ronaz.remtulla@mail.utoronto.ca

Treasurer/Finance Martha Pienkowski martha.pienkowski@mail.utoronto.ca
Secretary Ali Ladak ali.ladak@mail.utoronto.ca
Communications Chair

Pablo del Cid Nunez

Kaidi Liu

pablo.delcidnunez@mail.utoronto.ca

kaidi.liu@mail.utoronto.ca

Social Chair

Angela Abenoja

Kawon Victoria Kim

angela.abenoja@mail.utoronto.ca

kawonvictoria.kim@mail.utoronto.ca