Skip to content

Position Members Email
GSU Rep Lily Thao Nguyen lilythao.nguyen@mail.utoronto.ca
Brittany Hesmer brittany.hesmer@mail.utoronto.ca
Heba Qazilbash heba.qazilbash@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council Executive Committee Danyal Damroodi danyal.damroodi@mail.utoronto.ca
School Council Education Committee Megan Lowe
School Council General Vibhuti Kacholia vibhuti.kacholia@mail.utoronto.ca
Social Committee Maxwell Jones max.jones@mail.utoronto.ca
Katie Fajber k.fajber@mail.utoronto.ca
Jenna Alessandrini jenna.alessandrini@mail.utoronto.ca
Janine Xu janine.xu@mail.utoronto.ca
Gabriella Christopher gabriella.christopher@mail.utoronto.ca
Communications Committee Tiffany Lieu tiffany.lieu@mail.utoronto.ca
Tionné Polin t.polin@mail.utoronto.ca
  Theresa Shuma t.shuma@mail.utoronto.ca
  Nicholas Chu nich.chu@mail.utoronto.ca
  Iflah Shahid iflah.shahid@utoronto.ca
Advocacy Committee

















Melissa Cavallo melissa.cavallo@mail.utoronto.ca
Jonathan Lin jonathanc.lin@mail.utoronto.ca
Fatema Motiwala fatema.motiwala@mail.utoronto.ca
Thea Miles thea.miles@mail.utoronto.ca
Bethany Rankin Bethany.rankin@mail.utoronto.ca
Nina Leone Trask nina.trask@mail.utoronto.ca
  Rachel Ma rachelwx.ma@mail.utoronto.ca
IHPME Representative Dora Parkinson dora.parkinson@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Nutrition and Dietetics  Nicole Weber nicole.weber@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Epidemiology  Sabrina Chiodo s.chiodo@utoronto.ca
MPH Social and Behavioural Sciences (Health Promotion)  Divya Kuruvila divya.kuruvila@mail.utoronto.ca
Brittany Hesmer brittany.hesmer@mail.utoronto.ca
MPH Indigenous Health  Lydia Clarke Rehman lydia.clarkerehman@mail.utoronto.ca
MSc Biostatistics Jiayin (Jane) Chen jiayin.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
  Ziming (Jocelyn) chen ziming.chen@mail.utoronto.ca
MHSc Bioethics Zahra Hasan Zahra.hasan@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Social and Behavioural Health Sciences

Michelle Tam michellewy.tam@utoronto.ca
  Zafiro Andrade Romo zafiro.andrade@mail.utoronto.ca
  David Cecil Hill davidc.hill@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Biostatistics Sanjot Grewal sanjot.grewal@mail.utoronto.ca
  Eric Sanders eric.sanders@mail.utoronto.ca
PhD Epidemiology Oliver Gatalo oliver.gatalo@mail.utoronto.ca