Skip to content

Office of the Dean
Including Executive Committee, School Council and External Advisory Committee
Location: 6th Floor HSB
Dean: Adalsteinn Brown
Office Manager & Executive Assistant: Mavic Galicia

Office of Graduate Affairs
Registrar and Director of Student Services: TBD
PHS Graduate Coordinator: Olli Saarela
PHS Graduate Office inquiries:
IHPME Graduate Coordinator: Aviv Shachak

Office of Academic Affairs
Directed by the Associate Dean, Academic Affairs
Associate Dean: Dionne Gesink

 Academic Appointments
Led by the Associate Dean of Public Health Sciences (PHS) and Director, IHPME

Office of Research
Directed by the Associate Dean, Research
Associate Dean: France Gagnon
Executive Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean: Patrick Rodrigues
Director: Lee Vernich
Strategic Research Development Officers: Caroline Godbout, Anya Archer

Office of the Associate Dean, Public Health Sciences (PHS)
Associate Dean: Carol Strike
Executive Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean: Shenique Baker
Academic Appointments Assistant: Vinita Krishnan

Office of the Director, Institute of Health Policy, Management and Evaluation (IHPME)
Director: Audrey Laporte
Executive Assistant: Samah Khan

Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion (EDI)
Director: Ryan Hinds
Advisor: Gifty MacKay

Office of Financial Services & Administration
Directed by the Chief Administrative Officer
Chief Administrative Officer: Robin Hurst
Business Manager: Pierre Lee

Office of Advancement and Alumni Engagement
Director of Advancement: Afshaan Kohari
Development Officer, Alumni and Annual Giving: Lillian Onyido
Advancement Coordinator: Vanessa Smith

Office of Communications
Director, Strategic Communications, Marketing and Public Engagement: Ciara Kilbride Amaral
Senior Communications Strategist: Bonnie O’Sullivan

Centre for Global Health
Director of Centre for Global Health: Erica Di Ruggiero
Centre Manager: Ophelia Michaelides

Office of Information Technology
Information Systems Administrator: Adrian Gomes
Computing and Audio Video Support Analyst: Josh Vieira

Office of Practicum Placements & Professional Development
Practicum and Professional Development Officer: Sarah Ko