Skip to content



Director, and Sun Life Financial Chair in Bioethics: Jennifer L. Gibson
Bioethics Support: Terry Yuen


Division Head: Wendy Lou
PhD Degree Program: Wendy Lou
MSc Degree Program: Tony Panzarella
Biostatistics Support: Ryan Rosner 

Clinical Public Health

Division Head: Ross E. G. Upshur
Doctor of Public Health: Ted Witek
Addictions and Mental Health: MScCH Degree Program: Christine Wickens and Branka Agic
Family and Community Medicine: MPH Degree Program: Melissa Graham
Family and Community Medicine: MScCH Degree Program: Melissa Graham
Health Practitioner Teacher Education: MScCH Degree Program: Abbas Ghavam-Rassoul
Nutrition and Dietetics: MPH Degree Program: Pierrette Buklis 
Wound Prevention and Care: MScCH Degree Program: Gary Sibbald
Residency Program in Public Health and Preventive Medicine: Barry Pakes and Onyeyechukwu Nnorom
Clinical Public Health Support: Rhea Palma


Division Head: Laura Rosella
PhD Degree Program: Laura Rosella
MPH Degree Program: Jennifer Brooks
Epidemiology Support: Matilda Kong

Indigenous Health

WBIIH Director: Suzanne Stewart
MPH Degree Program: Angela Mashford-Pringle
Indigenous Health Support: John Wabegijik
MPH Program Support:

Occupational and Environmental Health

Division Head: Jeremy Scott
PhD Degree Program: Jeremy Scott
MPH Degree Program: Paul Bozek
MScCH Degree Program: Occupational Health Care: Aaron Thompson
Residency Program in Occupational Medicine: Vincent Spilchuk
Occupational and Environmental Health Support: Agatha Blancas 

Social & Behavioural Health Sciences

Division Head: Carol Strike
PhD Degree Program: Lisa Forman
MPH Black Health Degree Program: Roberta Timothy
Black Health Support: Rochelle Parcells
MPH Social and Behavioural Health Sciences Degree Program: Suzanne Jackson
Social and Behavioural Health Sciences Support: Marija Vasilevska